Medaillon seul logo.png

Terms of Sales:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Seller
The sales of products offered on www.TERRES-DOREES.COM are carried out by the limited liability company TERRES DOREES with a capital of 100,000 euros whose registered office is located 10 AVE SADI CARNOT 06230 VILLEFRANCHE SUR MER RCS NICE 49219243000014

TO CONTACT US

• By e-mail: info@terres-dorees.com

• By phone: 0493766675 (price of a local call) from Monday to Saturday from 10:30 am to 6:30 pm.

• By mail: Terres Dorées Savonnerie de Villefranche 10 avenue sadi Carnot 06230 Villefranche sur mer

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

AVAILABILITY OF PRODUCTS

We try to keep all catalog references in stock to ensure the availability of our products. If a product is out of stock, the amount of the reference will be automatically deducted from the amount of your order and will therefore not be debited. You will need to place a new order as soon as the product becomes available. If you have sent a check, we will contact you by email, in order to find a solution to exchange / refund the item in rupture.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

LEGAL GUARANTEES

TERRES DOREES respects all of its legal warranty obligations such as the guarantee of compliant delivery provided for in articles L211-4 and following of the Consumer Code and the guarantee for hidden defects provided for in articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. We remind you of the conservation and storage instructions for TERRES DOREES products, stored on them, away from: humidity, too high a temperature or intense light and may be subject to an optimal use date and a maximum date of use. Products which have not been stored under the aforementioned conditions will therefore be excluded from the guarantee.

Data protection :

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Confidentiality and protection of personal data

Our Internet server automatically recognizes the domain name (of the access provider) and, when possible, the e-mail address of Internet users who visit our site. We centralize domain names for statistical purposes. We use the information provided to improve the content of the pages of our site.

TERRES DOREES keeps your information (except credit card number) in computerized form for the purposes of customer relationship management. Of course you benefit, as provided by the law of January 6, 1978, a right of access, rectification and opposition on all the data concerning you which is exercised by email at the following address: info @ terre-dorees.com

In order to improve the performance of the Site and the use you make of it, TERRES DOREES and its authorized service providers may use audience measurement and navigation monitoring tools (such as cookies, markers ("tags"), etc. .). Among the examples of information that TERRES DOREES and its authorized service providers can collect and use with the help of these tools are: information relating to your browsing, your consumption habits. These tools do not allow you to be identified by name but record information relating to your browsing and can in particular be used as part of a banner program. We inform you that you can oppose the registration or use of these tools by configuring your browser to this effect.

TERRES DOREES delivers parcels in mainland France and throughout the world.
The products will be sent to the delivery address that you have indicated during the ordering process.
Participation in delivery costs is inclusive of VAT.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

EXCHANGE AND REFUND POLICY

For a return or an exchange under the above legal guarantees, you are invited to contact Customer Service who will tell you what to do.

• Return under the right of withdrawal: in accordance with article L. 121-20 of the Consumer Code, you have a period of 7 (seven) clear days from the day of receipt of the order by you. or by the recipient of the order, to return the entire order at your expense and obtain, at your option, the exchange of products, or a refund corresponding to the amount of the order. In the event of a valid exercise of the right of withdrawal, TERRES DOREES will reimburse you for all sums paid (including delivery costs) within a maximum period of thirty (30) working days from the date of withdrawal.

• Return for any other reason: any product return which does not result from the exercise of a guarantee or the right of withdrawal, must be the subject of a formal agreement between you and TERRES DOREES. It will lead, if necessary, to build up a credit note for your benefit. The shipping costs will be at your expense.

Method of return: returned items must be in their original packaging without having been used, accompanied by a copy of the invoice to: TERRES DOREES 10 AVE SADI CARNOT 06230 VILLEFRANCHE. For more information, call 0493766675 (price of a local call).

Delivery time
The maximum delivery time is 7 working days from the confirmation of the order. For France
This delay may take longer depending on the country.

FREE delivery costs from € 120.00 incl.tax of order, delivered in mainland France.

Consult us for countries which are not referenced.

Medaillon seul logo.png

Conditions Générales de vente:

Vendeur
Les ventes de produits  proposés  sur www.TERRES-DOREES.COM sont effectuées par la Société à responsabilité limitée TERRES DOREES au capital de 100 000 euros dont le siège social est situé 10 AVE SADI CARNOT 06230 VILLEFRANCHE SUR MER RCS NICE 49219243000014

POUR NOUS CONTACTER

• Par e-mail : info@terres-dorees.com

 • Par téléphone : 0493766675(prix d'un appel local) du lundi au samedi de 10h30 à 18h30.

• Par courrier : Terres Dorées Savonnerie de Villefranche 10 avenue sadi Carnot 06230 Villefranche sur mer

DISPONIBILITE DES PRODUITS

Nous essayons de tenir en stock toute les références du catalogue, pour vous assurer la disponibilité de nos produits. Si un produit est en rupture de stock, le montant de la référence sera automatiquement déduit du montant de votre commande et ne vous sera donc pas débité. Vous devrez passer une nouvelle commande dès que le produit sera disponible. Si vous avez envoyé un chèque, nous reprenons contact avec vous par courrier électronique, afin de trouver une solution pour vous échanger/rembourser l'article en rupture.

GARANTIES LEGALES

TERRES DOREES réspecte l'ensemble de ses obligations légales de garanties telles que la garantie de délivrance conforme prévue aux articles L211-4 et suivants du Code de la consommation et la garantie pour vices cachés prévue aux articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. Nous vous rappelons les consignes de conservation et de stockage des produits TERRES DOREES, conservés les , à l'abri de : l'humidité, d'une température trop élevée ou de lumiére intense et peuvent être soumis à une date d’utilisation optimale et d’une date maximum d’utilisation. Seront donc exclus de la garantie les produits qui n'auraient pas été stockés dans les conditions précitées.

 

 

Protection des données :

Confidentialité et Protection des données personnelles

Notre serveur Internet reconnaît automatiquement le nom de domaine (du fournisseur d'accès) et, lorsque cela est possible, l'adresse e-mail des internautes qui visitent notre site. Nous centralisons les noms de domaine à des fins statistiques. Nous utilisons les informations communiquées afin d'améliorer le contenu des pages de notre site.

TERRES DOREES conserve les informations vous concernant (sauf n° de carte de crédit) sous forme informatisée aux fins de gestion de la relation client. Bien sûr vous bénéficiez, comme le prévoit la loi du 6 janvier 1978, d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition sur l'ensemble des données vous concernant qui s'exerce par email à l'adresse suivante :info@terres-dorees.com

Afin d'améliorer les performances du Site et l'utilisation que vous en faites, TERRES DOREES et ses prestataires autorisés peuvent utiliser des outils de mesure d'audience et de suivi de navigation (tels que des cookies, marqueurs (« tags ») etc.). Parmi les exemples d'informations que TERRES DOREES et ses prestataires autorisés peuvent recueillir et utiliser à l'aide de ces outils figurent : les informations relatives à votre navigation, vos habitudes de consommation. Ces outils ne permettent pas de vous identifier nominativement mais enregistrent des informations relatives à votre navigation et peuvent notamment être utilisées dans le cadre d'un programme de bannières. Nous vous informons que vous pouvez vous opposer à l'enregistrement ou l'utilisation de ces outils en configurant votre navigateur à cet effet.

TERRES DOREES livre les colis en France métropolitaine et dans le monde entier.
Les produits seront envoyés à l'adresse de livraison que vous aurez indiquée au cours du processus de commande.
La participation aux frais de livraison s'entend TTC.

POLITIQUE D'ECHANGE ET DE REMBOURSEMENT

Pour un retour ou un échange au titre des garanties légales ci dessus, vous êtes invité à vous adresser au Service client qui vous indiquera la démarche à suivre.

• Retour au titre du droit de rétractation : conformément à l'article L. 121-20 du Code de la Consommation, vous disposez d'un délai de 7 (sept) jours francs à compter du jour de réception de la commande par vous-même ou par le destinataire de la commande, pour retourner à vos frais l'intégralité de la commande et obtenir, à votre choix l'échange des produits, ou un remboursement correspondant au montant de la commande. Dans le cas d'un exercice valide du droit de rétractation,TERRES DOREES vous remboursera toutes les sommes versées (y compris les frais de livraison) dans un délai maximal de trente (30) jours ouvrés à compter de la date de rétractation.

• Retour pour tout autre motif : tout retour de produit qui ne résulte pas de l'exercice d'une garantie ou du droit de rétractation, devra faire l'objet d'un accord formel entre vous et TERRES DOREES. Il entraînera, le cas échéant, constitution d'un avoir à votre profit. Les frais de port seront à votre charge.

Modalité du retour : les articles retournés doivent l'être dans leur emballage d’origine sans avoir été utilisés, accompagnés d'une copie de la facture à :TERRES DOREES 10 AVE SADI CARNOT 06230 VILLEFRANCHE. Pour plus d’information , appelez le 0493766675 (prix d'un appel local).

 

Délai de livraison
Le délai maximum de livraison est de 7 jours ouvrés à compter de la confirmation de la commande. Pour la France
Ce délai peut prendre un temps supérieur en fonction du pays .

Frais de Livraison OFFERT à partir  de 120,00  TTC € de commande , livré en France métropolitaine.

Nous  consulter  pour  les pays qui ne sont référencés.

10 Avenue Sadi Carnot.
Villefranche sur mer,

06230

3 Rue du Marché.
 Vieux Nice,

06000

info@terres-dorees.com

Tel: 04.93.76.66.75

cmar-logo-rouge.png

© 2020 Terres Dorées

320x0w.jpg
  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Icône Instagram